From the Depths New Split LP and Tour


Anarcho-punks From the Depths have just released a split LP with Next Victim, the most haunting band in Poland. These new From the Depths songs are darker and fiercer than their debut album; the Next Victim tracks are at once hypnotic and heart-rending. Both bands’ recordings are available for free downloading in their entirety on the From the Depths website.

The LP has been released in Europe by the famous Polish punk label Nikt Nic Nie Wie along with Zaraza Productions and Scream Records; it will be available in the US shortly through Stickfigure distribution.

In addition, in February, From the Depths will tour the West Coast of the US with the amazing Austrian hardcore band Plague Mass, whose new LP we just helped release. Hurry out to see these bands—this is probably your last chance.

From the Depths/Plague Mass Tour February 2011

For more information about the shows or to offer assistance, please email

  • Friday, February 11 - San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Sat, February 12 - San Diego, CA (with Maladie)
  • Sun, February 13 – Tijuana, Mexico (with Maladie)
  • Mon, February 14 – Phoenix, AZ
  • Tues, February 15 – Tucson, AZ
  • Wed, February 16 - Flagstaff, AZ
  • Thurs, February 17 - Riverside/LA, CA [help!]
  • Fri, February 18 - Santa Barbara, CA [help!]
  • Sat, February 20 - Berkeley, CA at Gilman Street
  • Mon, February 21 - Santa Cruz, CA
  • Tues, February 22 – Reno, NV
  • Wed, February 23 - Redding, CA
  • Thurs, February 24 - Portland, OR
  • Fri February 25 - Tacoma, WA (with Marrow)
  • Sat February 26 - Seattle, WA (with Marrow)
  • Tues, March 1 - Bellingham, WA
  • Wed, March 2 – Olympia, WA (with Marrow—Plague Mass only!)
  • Thurs, March 3 - Eugene, OR (Plague Mass only!)
  • Fri, March 4 – Arcata, CA (Plague Mass only!)
  • Sat, March 5 - San Francisco, CA (Plague Mass only!)

To order copies of the From the Depths/Next Victim split LP, contact:

Nikt Nic Nie Wie
PO Box 53
34-400 Nowy Targ